Rich Morris' Comics - YAFGC and The ComixBlog

Discussion forum for fans of YAFGC and Rich's ComixBlog. Because all the cool webcomics have one.

Jump to YAFGC / Jump to The ComixBlog

It is currently Wed May 27, 2020 9:26 pm

All times are UTC - 4 hours [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  Page 1 of 1
 [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Generic Doctor Who Discussion
PostPosted: Tue Jun 02, 2009 10:03 pm 
Site Admin
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Sat Jun 03, 2006 12:31 pm
Posts: 1241
Location: Halifax
We've been getting a whole lot of traffic in the Roundtable just on the show itself, so I figured there was more than enough to start up a new folder. I've also heard rumours that one of the biggest Doctor Who boards out there is shutting down, so if you know anyone looking for community, point them this way - we're more than happy to see new 'faces' around here.

_________________
"[T]he difference between Good and Evil is that Good pretends not to enjoy this sort of thing."
- Arachne in prison


Top
 Profile WWW  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  Page 1 of 1
 [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC - 4 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
Chronicles phpBB2 theme by Jakob Persson. Stone textures by Patty Herford.
With special thanks to RuneVillage