Rich Morris' Comics - YAFGC and The ComixBlog

Discussion forum for fans of YAFGC and Rich's ComixBlog. Because all the cool webcomics have one.

Jump to YAFGC / Jump to The ComixBlog

It is currently Mon Apr 06, 2020 3:15 am

All times are UTC - 4 hours [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  Page 1 of 1
 [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: ComixBlog FUBAR
PostPosted: Thu Jun 11, 2009 11:53 am 
Site Admin
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Sat Jun 03, 2006 12:31 pm
Posts: 1241
Location: Halifax
Sorry, guys - I tried to upgrade to WordPress 2.8, and Comicpress threw up all over the site. I'm rolling back the upgrade now, but a couple of comments may have vanished along the way.

_________________
"[T]he difference between Good and Evil is that Good pretends not to enjoy this sort of thing."
- Arachne in prison


Top
 Profile WWW  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  Page 1 of 1
 [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC - 4 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
Chronicles phpBB2 theme by Jakob Persson. Stone textures by Patty Herford.
With special thanks to RuneVillage