Rich Morris' Comics - YAFGC and The ComixBlog

Discussion forum for fans of YAFGC and Rich's ComixBlog. Because all the cool webcomics have one.

Jump to YAFGC / Jump to The ComixBlog

It is currently Sun Oct 24, 2021 12:25 am

All times are UTC - 4 hours [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  Page 1 of 1
 [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Broken image link?
PostPosted: Thu Dec 22, 2011 11:08 am 
Minotaur
Minotaur

Joined: Sun Apr 24, 2011 1:25 am
Posts: 110
Today's strip (2035) is giving me a... broken image link :( Is it just me?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Broken image link?
PostPosted: Thu Dec 22, 2011 12:29 pm 
Minotaur
Minotaur
User avatar

Joined: Fri Jun 12, 2009 11:29 pm
Posts: 187
Not just you.

_________________
Lassarai
Confusing readers since 1994


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Broken image link?
PostPosted: Mon Dec 26, 2011 1:18 pm 
Site Admin
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Sat Jun 03, 2006 12:31 pm
Posts: 1241
Location: Halifax
There was an upload issue which has been fixed.

_________________
"[T]he difference between Good and Evil is that Good pretends not to enjoy this sort of thing."
- Arachne in prison


Top
 Profile WWW  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  Page 1 of 1
 [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 4 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
Chronicles phpBB2 theme by Jakob Persson. Stone textures by Patty Herford.
With special thanks to RuneVillage