Rich Morris' Comics - YAFGC and The ComixBlog

Discussion forum for fans of YAFGC and Rich's ComixBlog. Because all the cool webcomics have one.

Jump to YAFGC / Jump to The ComixBlog

It is currently Fri Jan 21, 2022 6:57 am

All times are UTC - 4 hours [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  Page 1 of 1
 [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: YAY!
PostPosted: Mon Mar 26, 2007 12:09 pm 
Fang vs. Fang
Fang vs. Fang
User avatar

Joined: Mon Oct 23, 2006 8:31 pm
Posts: 517
Location: Dark Cave, Oulu, Finland
Congrats on the 300. Even though I'm disappointed Glon is alive, I think I can live with that. Give us moer moer moer!!1

_________________
-I slept my way to this post.
-Self proclaimed #1 fan of divine Cap'n Fang.
-"I declare my dodge on this grass maggot!"


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  Page 1 of 1
 [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC - 4 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
Chronicles phpBB2 theme by Jakob Persson. Stone textures by Patty Herford.
With special thanks to RuneVillage