Rich Morris' Comics - YAFGC and The ComixBlog

Discussion forum for fans of YAFGC and Rich's ComixBlog. Because all the cool webcomics have one.

Jump to YAFGC / Jump to The ComixBlog

It is currently Wed Apr 01, 2020 11:57 am

All times are UTC - 4 hours [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  Page 1 of 1
 [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Spelling Error in Strips 1283 and 1286
PostPosted: Sat Dec 05, 2009 2:18 pm 
Kobold
Kobold

Joined: Sat Dec 05, 2009 4:40 am
Posts: 1
White Eye is the lost scion of the Goldkeeper tribe. That means she's a descendant of them.

Could this be corrected in the archives?


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  Page 1 of 1
 [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC - 4 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
Chronicles phpBB2 theme by Jakob Persson. Stone textures by Patty Herford.
With special thanks to RuneVillage