Rich Morris' Comics - YAFGC and The ComixBlog

Discussion forum for fans of YAFGC and Rich's ComixBlog. Because all the cool webcomics have one.

Jump to YAFGC / Jump to The ComixBlog

It is currently Thu Jun 30, 2022 11:44 pm

All times are UTC - 4 hours [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  Page 1 of 1
 [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: #3484 Feudalism
PostPosted: Tue Dec 14, 2021 1:51 pm 
Kobold
Kobold

Joined: Wed Dec 08, 2021 4:39 pm
Posts: 1
This is that same thing from documentaries where they give you all the facts about one guy they investigated and all you can do is think they're guilty! Its why the crime docs are so hard to watch for me! I want to ask around, not just listen to the one line of strong evidence found so far! This raises my heckles.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  Page 1 of 1
 [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC - 4 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
Chronicles phpBB2 theme by Jakob Persson. Stone textures by Patty Herford.
With special thanks to RuneVillage